|ℹ️ If you signed up to a Lifetime plan, you won't need to cancel your autorenewal as it's a one-off purchase.|
You can cancel your auto-renewal any time after you have been charged for your subscription. The paid features will remain active until the end of your membership period.
For instance, if you subscribed to an Annual membership to Memrise, and you cancel your auto-renewal 6 months into your subscription, you will still be able to use your membership until the end of the twelfth month.
Please note: if you subscribed via Apple App Store (iOS), you'll have to visit your Apple account to see the status of your subscription.